Events

Friday & Saturday


FRIDAY – Operation: Rainbow Rankings [US]

Come up with an outfit the colour of your rank!

(12 am UTC) – 5 pm PDT, 6 pm MDT, 7 pm CDT, 8 pm EDT/AMT/BOT, 9 pm ADT/BRT/ART, 1 am BST, 8 am KRAT/ICT, 8 am CST/HKT, 9 am YAKT/WIT, 9:30 am ACST, 10 am AEST/VLAT, 11 am AEDT/SRET, 12 pm ANAT, 2 pm HST, 3 pm AKST


SATURDAY – Operation: House Hoppers [AUSIA]

Earn the igloo party stamps at this igloo raid!

(1 pm UTC) – 6 pm YEKT/ORAT/PKT, 6:30 pm IST, 7 pm ALMT, 8 pm KRAT/ICT, 9 pm CST/ HKT, 10 pm YAKT/WIT, 11:30 pm ACDT, 11 pm AEST/VLAT, 12 am AEDT/SRET, 2 pm BST, 3 pm CEST, 4 pm EEST, 5 pm GST, 3 am HST, 9 am EDT/AMT/BOT, 10 am ADT/BRT/ART


SATURDAY – Operation: Ratatouille [EU/US]

Dress up as a chef and cook up your favorite dish!

(8 pm UTC) – 9pm BST, 10pm CEST/EET/CAT, 11pm EEST/MSK, 12am GST, 1am YEKT/PKT, 12pm AKDT, 10 am HST, 1pm PDT, 2pm MDT, 3pm CDT,  4pm EDT, 5pm ADT/BRT/ART, 6pm WGST


You can also check for event timings by doing “!region-timer” for the respective region – for example, !ausia-timer.

To attend an event, it is important that you’re in our Discord server to receive orders – join by clicking here!

Comments are closed.